Wednesday, 1 March 2023

PM Kisan Beneficiary status

PM Kisan Beneficiary status

 Belagavi Prime Minister Narendra Modi initiated the work of various projects and also transferred money to 8 crore farmers under the 16,800 crore rupees Kisan Samman fund.

Union Agriculture Minister Narendra Singh Tomar and Agriculture Secretary Manoj Ahuja were also present along with Prime Minister Modi in the program held at the border.  Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday released the 13th installment of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana worth Rs 16,800 crore for eligible farmers, with which the total amount transferred to the beneficiaries is expected to cross Rs 2.30 lakh crore.

 The 12th installment was released in October 2022 under PM Kisan.  Currently the 13th episode is releasing after 4 months.

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana

 Central Government launched Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana on 24 February 2019.  The objective of the scheme is to provide income assistance to all small and medium landholding farmer families across the country.

 Under the scheme, eligible farmers will get a total of Rs 6,000 per year by getting Rs 2,000 every four months.  Funds are disbursed in three installments, April-July, August-November and December-March every year.  This money released by the government is directly transferred to the bank account of the beneficiary.

How to Check Beneficiary Status?

 1) First go to this official website and open it

 2) A separate section called 'Farmer's Corner' will appear on the home page.  Then click on it

 3) On clicking on Farmers Corner you will see 'Beneficiary Status' tab which can be checked by clicking on it.

Alternative route

 Instead of the above route, you can directly go to this link

 Beneficiary status can be checked by visiting:

 1) For this you have to fill in your Aadhaar number, PM Kisan account number or your registered mobile number, one of these three on home page.

 2) After filling the details, select 'Get Data' option

 3) After clicking on get data option you will be able to see beneficiary status..

Do farmers know how to check their name in the beneficiary list?

 Step 1: Visit PM Kisan official website

 Step 2: Click on the 'Beneficiary List' tab at the right corner of the page

 Step 3: Select the details of the selected state, district, sub-district, block and village from the drop-down

 Step 4: Click on 'Get Report' tab

 After this, the beneficiary list detail will be visible.

After inaugurating the Shimoga Airport named after National Poet Kuvempu, Prime Minister Modi, who is on a tour of Karnataka, proceeded to Belgaum where Modi laid the foundation stones for several projects.

Check Here

No comments:

Post a Comment