Friday, 26 May 2023

Indira Awas Yojana List 2023

 Indira Awas Yojana List 2023

Hello friends, today's article of ours is a warm welcome to all of you, we are going to give you information about a new update of a government scheme.  That is, the new list of Indira Awas Yojana has been released.

 Gram Panchayat Housing Scheme list has also been released along with the new update of this scheme.  We provide you complete detailed information about this topic so that you too can see your name in this list.

Read this article till the end so that you too can avail the benefits of this scheme as soon as possible.

 The Pradhan Mantri Gramin Awas Plan List 2023 has been released by the Ministry of Rural Development.  All Indian people who have applied for Indira Awas Yojana can now check the new beneficiary list through online official portal.

Indira Awas Yojana List 2023

 Under the PM Gramin Awas Yojana, land is provided to SC/ST, serfs, minorities and non-SC/ST people below the poverty line.  The benefit of Indira Awas Yojana is given only to eligible applicants from rural areas.

All the candidates who want to apply online, then download the official notification and read all the eligibility criteria and application process carefully.

 We provide brief information about Indira Awas Yojana.  Now Indira Awas Yojana is also known as PM Grameen Awas Yojana.

 In the Indira Awas Yojana the unit support has been increased from Rs 70,000 to Rs 1,20,000 (2.75 lakh) in plains and from Rs 1,000 to Rs 30,000 (12,000) in eastern states, difficult areas and IP districts.  > Lakh) has risen.

PM Rural Housing Scheme

 A National Technical Assistance Agency (SECC) has also been set up under this PM Gramin Awas Yojana which will provide financial assistance to the people along with financial assistance in construction of houses.

 Under this, the benefit of Indira Awas Yojana is transferred to the beneficiary's bank account.  To get this payment amount, it is mandatory to link Aadhaar card to the account.

 In the last 3 years, the central government has provided funds in 3 installments to build your house under this PM Rural Housing Scheme.  The Government of India wants to achieve the goal of providing “housing for all” by 2024.

Indira Awas Yojana List 2023: How to Check Online?

  •  Visit the official website of Indira Awas Yojana i.e.
  •  On the home page, click on the IAY List / PMAYG Beneficiary option in the drop down menu.
  •  Enter your registration number and then click on submit button.
  •  A list of beneficiaries will appear on the screen.

 If you do not have the registration number, you can check the name in the beneficiary list by filling all the information using the advanced search section option.

Check Here

Official Website

Our Blog Home page-

Our WhatsApp group- Join Group

Our telegram Group - Join Group

No comments:

Post a Comment